The Arkansas Symphony Orchestra, Philip Mann, Music Director and Conductor, presents the fourth concert of the 2016-2017 River Rhapsodies Chamber Music Series, Tchaikovsky’s Piano Trio, Tuesday, February 28 at 7PM at the Clinton Presidential Center in Little Rock.

ASO’s Rockefeller Quartet, along with violinist Kiril Laskarov, cellist Stephen Feldman, and pianist Kara Benyas are featured in a program of music from Tchaikovsky and Adams. A cash bar opens at 6PM and at intermission, and patrons are invited to carry drinks into the Great Hall of the Clinton Presidential Center.

Tickets are $23; active duty military and student tickets are $10 and can be purchased online at; at the Clinton Presidential Center beginning 60 minutes prior to the concert; or by phone at (501) 666-1761, ext. 100.

Arkansas Symphony Orchestra Rockefeller String Quartet
Trisha McGovern Freeney, violin
Katherine Williamson, violin
Katherine Reynolds, viola
Ethan Young, cello

Kiril Laskarov, violin
Stephen Feldman, cello
Kara Benyas, piano

ADAMS, John            String Quartet No. 1
TCHAIKOVSKY          Trio in A minor, Op. 50

More From Eagle 106.3