UAHT Announces Two More Scholarship Recipients
Casey Curtis, the Communications Coordinator for UAHT contacted us to once again let us know that the University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana is very pleased to announce their latest scholarship recipients, Kara Gillingham and Dylan Collier.
UAHT Names Four Finalists for The Chancellor Position
A national search by the University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana Chancellor Search Committee has yielded four finalists for the position of chancellor at the College. The search generated a dynamic and talented group of applicants from twenty-two states and two countries.
Greene Nominated for 2021 Arkansas TRiO Hall of Fame
Jamiya Greene of Ogden, Arkansas, has been nominated for the 2021 TRiO Hall of Fame at the Arkansas Association of Student Assistance Programs. Greene is a Senior at the Arkansas High School Collegiate Academy, where she will graduate with a high school diploma and an Associate of Arts degree simult…
Transfer Achievement Scholarship: from UAHT to Fayetteville
College is expensive but with the Arkansas Transfer Achievement Scholarship, there is some help. This Scholarship is a program that reduces the tuition rate for UA Hope-Texarkana graduates who transfer to the University of Arkansas at Fayetteville. According to a press release, with this scholarship…
Entrepreneurial Leadership Course Available at UAHT
What is the "new normal" in business going to be starting in 2021? What businesses or services or professions are going to be recession-proof in the future? What can residents of Southwest Arkansas do to prepare themselves for the "new normal," whatever that may b…

Load More Articles