Journey and The Pretenders are set to tour in 2020 and they will be at CenturyLink Center in Bossier Saturday, August 29. Eagle 106.3 had tickets to giveaway through our app. 

Congratulations to our winners. Each winning a pair of tickets to see Journey and the Pretenders at CenturyLink Center in Bossier City Saturday, August 29, 2020.

Drumroll Please...

The winners are:

Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Lloyd Edwards

Lloyd Edwards

Jason Wright

Jason Wright

Teresa Page

Teresa Page

Congratulations to our winners and of course a big Thank You to everyone that participated.

You can get tickets at LiveNation.com. 

 

Tour dates and venues are listed below:

                  JOURNEY with PRETENDERS 2020 Tour Dates:

Fri, May 15                         Ridgefield, WA                  Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Sat, May 16                        George, WA                       Gorge Amphitheatre

Mon, May 18                     Vancouver, BC                  Rogers Arena

Wed, May 20                     Boise, ID                             ExtraMile Arena

Thu, May 21                       Salt Lake City, UT             USANA Amphitheatre

Sat, May 23                        Los Angeles, CA                The Forum

Sun, May 24                       Chula Vista, CA                  North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tue, May 26                       Anaheim, CA                      Honda Center

Wed, May 27                     Concord, CA                      Concord Pavilion

Fri, May 29                         Wheatland, CA                  Toyota Amphitheatre

Sat, May 30                        Mountain View, CA          Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mon, June 1                       Phoenix, AZ                        Ak-Chin Pavilion

Tue, June 2                         Albuquerque, NM             Isleta Amphitheater

Thu, June 4                         Denver, CO                        Pepsi Center

Sat, June 6                          East Troy, WI                     Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sun, June 7                         St. Paul, MN                       Xcel Energy Center

Tue, June 9                         Sioux Falls, SD                   Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Wed, June 10                     Des Moines, IA                  Wells Fargo Arena

Fri, June 19                         Oklahoma City, OK           Chesapeake Energy Arena

Sat, June 20                       Durant, OK                         Choctaw Grand Theater*

Mon, June 22                     Rogers, AR                         Walmart AMP

Wed, June 24                     Memphis, TN                     FedExForum

Fri, June 26                         St. Louis, MO                     Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Sat, June 27                       Noblesville, IN                   Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Mon, June 29                     Cincinnati, OH                   Riverbend Music Center

Tue, June 30                      Cuyahoga Falls, OH          Blossom Music Center

Thu, July 2                          Moline, IL                           TaxSlayer Center

Fri, July 3                            Tinley Park, IL                    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL

Sun, July 5                          Clarkston, MI                     DTE Energy Music Theatre

Wed, July 8                        Grand Rapids, MI              Van Andel Arena

Fri, July 10                          Columbus, OH                   Nationwide Arena

Sat, July 11                         Burgettstown, PA             KeyBank Pavilion

Mon, July 13                      Toronto, ON                      Budweiser Stage

Tue, July 14                        Quebec City, PQ Videotron Center

Fri, July 17                          Hartford, CT                      XFINITY Theatre

Sat, July 18                         Darien Center, NY            Darien Lake Amphitheater

Wed, July 29                      Mansfield, MA                   Xfinity Center

Thu, July 30                        Wantagh, NY                     Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sat, August 1                     Saratoga Springs, NY       Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sun, August 2                     Bristow, VA                        Jiffy Lube Live

Tue, August 4                    Holmdel, NJ                       PNC Bank Arts Center

Wed, August 5                   Camden, NJ                       BB&T Pavilion

Fri, August 7                       Virginia Beach, VA            Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia

Beach

Sat, August 8                     Charlotte, NC                    PNC Music Pavilion

Mon, August 10                Raleigh, NC                        Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Wed, August 12                Nashville, TN                     Bridgestone Arena

Thu, August 13                  Atlanta, GA                        Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Fri, August 21                    Tampa, FL                          MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State

Fairgrounds

Sat, August 22                   West Palm Beach, FL       Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds

Mon, August 24                Jacksonville, FL                 VyStar Veterans Arena

Wed, August 26                Orange Beach, AL             The Wharf

Thu, August 27                  New Orleans, LA               Smoothie King Center*

Sat, August 29                   Bossier City, LA                 CenturyLink Center

Sun, August 30                  Dallas, TX                           Dos Equis Pavilion

Wed, September 2           San Antonio, TX                AT&T Center

Thu, September 3             Corpus Christi, TX             American Bank Center Arena

Sat, September 5              Houston, TX                       The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Wed, September 9           Lexington, KY                    Rupp Arena

Fri, September 11             Hershey, PA                       Hersheypark Stadium

Sat, September 12            Bethel, NY                          Bethel Woods Center for the Arts