Win Cash is back for round 2! Here's your opportunity to win up to $5,000 CASH by listening to your favorite radio station. Enter the daily codes, in any order, for a chance at up to $5k three times daily.

Plus, we're giving away another BONUS $5,000. Everyone who participates is entered in that drawing, but you can increase your chances by downloading our mobile app, following us on Facebook, and more. The more activities you participate in, the better the odds you'll be walking away with some cold, hard, cash.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready. If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission, of course), so be ready to scream and shout. GOOD LUCK!

*This is a multi-market promotion. Promotion ends May 31, 2019. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out and can be entered in any order. No code words will be given out on Memorial Day, May 27, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Thursday, May 16 Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 16 Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 16 Code 3
+1
Friday, May 17 Code 1
+1
Friday, May 17 Code 2
+1
Friday, May 17 Code 3
+1
Monday, May 20 Code 1
+1
Monday, May 20 Code 2
+1
Monday, May 20 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, May 21 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, May 21 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, May 21 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 22 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 22 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 22 Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 23 Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 23 Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 23 Code 3
+1
Friday, May 24 Code 1
+1
Friday, May 24 Code 2
+1
Friday, May 24 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, May 28 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, May 28 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, May 28 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 29 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 29 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 29 Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 30 Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 30 Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 30 Code 3
+1
Friday, May 31 Code 1
+1
Friday, May 31 Code 2
+1
Friday, May 31 Code 3
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Join the Eagle 106.3 Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to Eagle 106.3 on YouTube