How would you like to help save someone's life? How about saving three lives? You can, simply by donating blood.

According to Lifeshare.com  

 Someone will need blood every two seconds and just one donation can save up to three lives.

Be sure to stop by one of these blood drives this month.

Foreman High School - Wednesday, January 17 - 8:30AM – 2:30PM.

DeKalb High School – Thursday, January 18 - 8:30AM– 3PM.

Stanco Manufacturing – Atlanta, Texas Thursday, January 18 - 9:30AM – 12PM.

Walmart Atlanta, Texas – Thursday, January 18 - 2PM – 5:30PM.

Liberty Eylau High School – Friday, January 19  - 8AM– 3PM.

Walmart Mount Pleasant – Saturday, January 20 -  1:30PM – 5:30PM.

Atlanta High School – Monday, January 22 - 8AM – 3:30PM.

Linden Kildare High School – Tuesday, January 23 -  8AM – 3PM.

Washington High School – Tuesday, January 23 - 9AM – 2:30PM.

Avery High School – Wednesday, January 24 - 8AM – 2:30PM.

Premier High School – Summerhill Road, Texarkana, Texas Thursday, January 25  - 8:30 AM – 12:30PM.

Capital One Bank – Richmond Road, Texarkana, Texas Thursday, January 25 -  2PM – 5PM.

Redwater High School – Friday, January 26 - 8:30AM – 3PM.

Queen City High School – Friday, January 26 - 8AM – 3:30PM.

Sons of the Confederate – Smokey Joe’s Barbeque – Nash, Texas Saturday, January 27 - 10:30AM – 3:30PM.

Avinger High School – Wednesday, January 31 - 10AM – 2PM.

You can also stop by the LifeShare Blood Center at 1321 College Drive in Texarkana, Texas.

If your business or organization would like to host a blood drive just call (903)794-3173 for more information.