Have you ever given the gift of life? According to the LifeShare Blood Center website, one out of seven people that are admitted into a hospital will need blood.  You can help by giving the gift of life and donating blood. 

It's easy to donate just stop by LifeShare Blood Center at 1321 College Drive or stop by one of their blood drive locations this week or next month that are listed below. Give them a call at (903) 794-3173.

 

Tuesday, March 28
Regions
11AM - 3PM
2000 Richmond Road
Texarkana, TX 75503

Wednesday, March 29
Abernathy
11AM - 3PM
3820 East 19th
Texarkana, AR 71854
(in honor of Dalton Jaquess)

Wednesday, March 29
Hospice of Texarkana
10AM - 2PM
2407 Galleria Oaks
Texarkana, TX 75503

Thursday, March 30
Healthcare Express
12:30PM - 4PM
106 South Highway 59
Atlanta, TX 75551

Thursday, March 30
Stanco Manufacturing, Inc.
9AM - 11:30AM
2004 West Main
Atlanta, TX 75551

Friday, March 31
New Boston Walmart
2PM - 6PM
800 James Bowie Drive
New Boston, TX 75570

Friday, March 31
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
1:30PM - 4PM
4808 Elizabeth St
Texarkana, TX 75501

Tuesday, April 4
Bowie Cass Electric
1:30PM - 5:45PM
117 North Street
Douglassville, TX 75560

Thursday, April 6
Lonestar Gliders
3PM - 5:30PM
1902 Saint Michael Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503

Thursday, April 6
Greg Orr Auto
10:30AM - 1:30PM
3921 Mall Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503

Tuesday, April 11
Texarkana Chamber of Commerce
2PM - 5:30PM
819 Stateline Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75501

Wednesday, April 12
Hooks High School
8AM - 3PM
401 Avenue
Hooks, TX 75561

Friday, April 14
Atlanta Walmart
2PM - 6PM
201 Highway 59 South
Atlanta, TX 75551

Saturday, April 15
Mount Pleasant Walmart
1:30PM - 6:30PM
2311 South Jefferson
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Monday, April 17
Bloomburg High School
8:30AM - 2:30PM
307 West Cypress
Bloomburg, TX 75556

Tuesday, April 18
Texarkana College
11:45AM - 3:30PM
2500 North Robinson Road
Texarkana, TX 75501

Thursday, April 20
New Boston High School
8AM - 3:30PM
1 Lion Drive
New Boston, TX 75570

Wednesday, April 26
Avery High School
8:30AM - 2:30PM
150 San Antonio Street
Avery, TX 75554

Thursday, April 27
Simms Community Health Fair
3PM - 7PM
47 James Bowie Lane
Simms, TX 75574

Thursday, April 27
Linden Community
1PM - 6PM
401 Bronco Lane
Linden, TX 75563

Thursday, April 29
Walmart Mount Pleasant
2PM - 6PM
2311 South Jefferson
Mount Pleasant,