Teachers of the Year

Texarkana Area ‘Teachers of the Year’ Announced
Congratulations to all of our area Teachers of the Year from the four Texarkana area school districts. Your Texarkana area Rotary Clubs are proud to honor these outstanding teachers each year. The clubs include Texarkana International Rotary Club, Oaklawn Rotary Club, Sunrise Rotary Club, and Wilbur Smith Rotary Club.