It looked a lot like the Spring race last year in Fontana, but this year Kevin Harvick was able to hold on for the victory at Auto Club Speedway in the Sprint Cup Series, "Auto Club 400"... and to think, Harvick only led one lap all day long, but it was the most important lap of the race.

This is Harvick's first win in the 2011 season and the 15th of his career.

Jimmie Johnson ran second, followed by Kyle Busch, Matt Kenseth and Ryan Newman for the top 5. Carl Edwards, Clint Bowyer, Brian Vickers, Kasey Kahne and pole-sitter Juan Pablo Montoya rounded out the top 10.

Here is the top 12 in point standings going into Martinsville...

1. Kurt Busch  150pts.
2. Carl Edwards -1
3. Tony Stewart -12
4. Ryan Newman -12
5. Paul Menard -14
6. Kyle Busch -17
7. Jimmie Johnson -20
8. Juan Pablo Montoya -24
9. Dale Earnhardt Jr. -26
10. Martin Truex Jr. -27
11. Mark Martin -27
12. Kasey Kahne -28

The final laps of the Auto Club 400...