Two of the world’s greatest rock bands are teaming up together again for an epic summer tour.  Def Leppard and Journey will be at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, Saturday, July 7.

Tickets go on sale Friday, February 2 at 10AM.  Tickets available at the Verizon Arena Box office at (800) 745-3000 or online at www.ticketmaster.com or www.livenation.com. There is an 8 ticket limit per household.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public in select dates beginning Tuesday, January 30 at 12 PM local time.

Def Leppard and Journey fan presales will begin Monday, January 29 at 12 PM local time. Def Leppard VIP Packages will also be available beginning Monday, January 29 at 12PM local time through Epic Rights, visit http://www.DefLeppardRockBrigade.com for all information. Journey VIP Packages will be available beginning Monday, January 29 at 12PM local time through VIP Nation. For more information, visit http://journeymusic.com.

A full list of concert dates and venues is below:

2018 DEF LEPPARD & JOURNEY 2018 TOUR DATES

Date:                City:                            Venue:                                                 On Sale: (if not Sat, Feb 3)

Mon May 21     Hartford, CT                 XL Center**

Wed May 23     Albany, NY                  Times Union Center

Fri May 25        Hershey, PA                 Hersheypark Stadium

Sat May 26       Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center**

Mon May 28     Cleveland, OH              Quicken Loans Arena**

Wed May 30     Cincinnati, OH             U.S. Bank Arena

Fri Jun 01         Toronto, ON                 Rogers Centre

Sat Jun 02        Pittsburgh, PA              PPG Paints Arena

Tue Jun 05       Raleigh, NC                  PNC Arena

Wed Jun 06      Knoxville, TN               Thompson Boling Arena**

Fri Jun 08         Bristow, VA                 Jiffy Lube Live

Sat Jun 09        Charlotte, NC               Spectrum Center

Mon Jun 11      Philadelphia, PA           Wells Fargo Center**

Wed Jun 13      New York, NY              Madison Square Garden

Fri Jun 15         Newark, NJ                   Prudential Center

Sat Jun 16        Baltimore, MD             Royal Farms Arena

Sun Jul 01        Atlanta, GA                  SunTrust Park

Tue Jul 03        Noblesville, IN              Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Wed Jul 04       Milwaukee, WI             Summerfest Rock Stage

Fri Jul 06          Memphis, TN               FedExForum

Sat Jul 07         North Little Rock, AR  Verizon Arena                              Fri, Feb 2

Mon Jul 09       Tulsa, OK                     BOK Center

Wed Jul 11       Louisville, KY              KFC Yum! Center

Fri Jul 13          Detroit, MI                   Comerica Park**                          Fri, Feb 9

Sat Jul 14         Chicago, IL                  Wrigley Field**                            Sat, Feb 17

Mon Jul 16       Wichita, KS                  INTRUST Bank Arena**             Fri, Feb 9

Wed Jul 18       Sioux Falls, SD                         Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thu Jul 19        Lincoln, NE                  Pinnacle Bank Arena

Sat Jul 21         Denver, CO                  Coors Field

Mon Jul 23       Des Moines, IA             Wells Fargo Arena**

Wed Jul 25       Kansas City, MO          Sprint Center**

Fri Jul 27          Minneapolis, MN          Target Field                                          Fri, Feb 9

Sat Jul 28         Fargo, ND                    Fargodome**                                        Fri, Feb 9

Sat Aug 11       Boston, MA                  Fenway Park**

Mon Aug 13     Virginia Beach, VA      Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Wed Aug 15     Columbia, SC               Colonial Life Arena

Fri Aug 17        Ft Lauderdale, FL         BB&T Center

Sat Aug 18       Tampa, FL                    Amalie Arena

Mon Aug 20     Birmingham, AL                      Legacy Arena @ The BJCC

Wed Aug 22     Columbus, OH             Schottenstein Center

Fri Aug 24        St. Louis, MO               Busch Stadium**                                 Fri, Feb 2

Sat Aug 25       Nashville, TN               Bridgestone Arena

Mon Aug 27     New Orleans, LA          Smoothie King Center

Wed Aug 29     Dallas, TX                    American Airlines Center

Fri Aug 31        San Antonio, TX                      AT&T Center

Sat Sep 01        Houston, TX                Toyota Center**

Wed Sep 05      Albuquerque, NM         Isleta Amphitheater

Fri Sep 07         Phoenix, AZ                 Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sat Sep 08        Las Vegas, NV              T-Mobile Arena**

Fri Sep 21         San Francisco, CA        AT&T Park

Sun Sep 23       San Diego, CA              Petco Park

Tue Sep 25       Salt Lake City, UT        Vivint Smart Home Arena

Wed Sep 26      Nampa, ID                    Ford Idaho Center Arena **

Fri Sep 28         Portland, OR                Moda Center

Sat Sep 29        Seattle, WA                  Gorge Amphitheatre

Mon Oct 01      Vancouver, BC             Rogers Arena

Thu Oct 04       Sacramento, CA                       Golden 1 Center

Sat Oct 06        Los Angeles, CA                       The Forum