Texarkana News

A&M-Texarkana Student Center Dedication Ceremony a Big Success
Texas A&M University-Texarkana held a ribbon cutting and dedication ceremony for the new Lois & Cary Patterson Student Center at 11:00 a.m. on October 2nd.  Texas A&M University System Chancellor John Sharp, University President Dr. Emily Cutrer, State Representative Gary VanDeaver, Cary…

Load More Articles